Anzeigenabteilung Delme Report




Claudia Schimanski

Anzeigenleiterin

Telefon: 04221 - 91 70 11
Fax: 04221 - 91 70 21
E-Mail: claudia.schimanski@delmereport.de

Edda Bellmann

Assistenz der Anzeigenleitung

Telefon: 04221 - 91 70 10
Fax: 04221 - 91 70 21
E-Mail: edda.bellmann@delmereport.de

Manfred Spalka

Werbeberater

Delmenhorst Nord-West, Hude, Bookholzberg Telefon: 04221 - 91 70 18
Fax: 04221 - 91 70 21
E-Mail: manfred.spalka@delmereport.de

Olaf Klemm

Werbeberater

Delmenhorst Ost, Lemwerder, Harpstedt Telefon: 04221 - 91 70 16
Fax: 04221 - 91 70 21
E-Mail: olaf.klemm@delmereport.de

Monika Radebold

Telefonmarketing

Telefon: 04221 - 91 70 22
Fax: 04221 - 91 70 21
E-Mail: monika.radebold@delmereport.de

Monika Zöllner

Telefonmarketing

Telefon: 04221 – 91 70 23
Fax: 04221 – 91 70 21
E-Mail: monika.zoellner@delmereport.de

Nicole Gode

Werbeberaterin

Delmenhorst-City / Nord-Ost Telefon: 04221 – 91 70 19
Fax: 04221 – 91 70 21
E-Mail: nicole.gode@delmereport.de

Ina Kleihauer

Werbeberaterin

Delmenhorst Süd / Ganderkesee Telefon: 04221 - 91 70 17
Fax: 04221 - 91 70 21
E-Mail: ina.kleihauer@delmereport.de