Anzeigenabteilung Delme Report




Claudia Schimanski

Anzeigenleitung

Telefon: 04221 - 91 70 11
Fax: 04221 - 91 70 21
E-Mail: claudia.schimanski@delmereport.de

Edda Bellmann

Assistenz der Anzeigenleitung

Telefon: 04221 - 91 70 10
Fax: 04221 - 91 70 21
E-Mail: edda.bellmann@delmereport.de

Manfred Spalka

Werbeberater Außendienst

Delmenhorst Nord-West, Hude, Bookholzberg Telefon: 04221 - 91 70 18
Fax: 04221 - 91 70 21
E-Mail: manfred.spalka@delmereport.de

Ina Kleihauer

Werbeberaterin Außendienst

Delmenhorst Süd / Ganderkesee Telefon: 04221 - 91 70 17
Fax: 04221 - 91 70 21
E-Mail: ina.kleihauer@delmereport.de

Ole Adrian

Werbeberater Außendienst

Delmenhorst Mitte, Nord/Ost, Ost, Lemwerder, Harpstedt Telefon: 04221 - 91 70 19
Fax: 04221 - 91 70 21
E-Mail: ole.adrian@delmereport.de

Monika Radebold

Werbeberaterin Innendienst

Telefon: 04221 - 91 70 22
Fax: 04221 - 91 70 21
E-Mail: monika.radebold@delmereport.de

Beate Dannebaum

Werbeberaterin Innendienst

Telefon: 04221- 91 70 23
Fax: 04221- 91 70 21
E-Mail: beate.dannebaum@delmereport.de

Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function acf_get_setting() in /var/customers/webs/kps/live2.weserreport.de/public_html/wp-content/plugins/complianz-gdpr/integrations/plugins/acf.php:7 Stack trace: #0 /var/customers/webs/kps/live2.weserreport.de/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php(287): cmplz_acf_script(Array) #1 /var/customers/webs/kps/live2.weserreport.de/public_html/wp-includes/plugin.php(206): WP_Hook->apply_filters(Array, Array) #2 /var/customers/webs/kps/live2.weserreport.de/public_html/wp-content/plugins/complianz-gdpr/class-cookie-blocker.php(119): apply_filters('cmplz_known_scr...', Array) #3 /var/customers/webs/kps/live2.weserreport.de/public_html/wp-content/plugins/complianz-gdpr/class-cookie-blocker.php(41): cmplz_cookie_blocker->replace_tags('...') #4 [internal function]: cmplz_cookie_blocker->filter_buffer('...', 9) #5 /var/customers/webs/kps/live2.weserreport.de/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php(4673): ob_end_flush() #6 /var/customers/webs/kps/live2.wese in /var/customers/webs/kps/live2.weserreport.de/public_html/wp-content/plugins/complianz-gdpr/integrations/plugins/acf.php on line 7