Anzeigenabteilung Delme Report




Claudia Schimanski

Anzeigenleitung

Telefon: 04221 - 91 70 11
E-Mail: claudia.schimanski@delmereport.de

Edda Bellmann

Assistenz der Anzeigenleitung

Telefon: 04221 - 91 70 10
E-Mail: edda.bellmann@delmereport.de

Manfred Spalka

Werbeberater Außendienst

Delmenhorst Nord-West, Hude, Bookholzberg Telefon: 04221 - 91 70 18
E-Mail: manfred.spalka@delmereport.de

Beate Dannebaum

Werbeberaterin Innendienst

Telefon: 04221- 91 70 23
E-Mail: beate.dannebaum@delmereport.de

Stefanie Martens

Werbeberaterin Außendienst

Delmenhorst Mitte, Nord/Ost, Lemwerder, Ost, Harpstedt Telefon: 04221 - 91 70 19
E-Mail: stefanie.martens@delmereport.de

Jürgen Möller

Werbeberater Innendienst

Telefon: 04221 - 91 70 22
E-Mail: juergen.moeller@delmereport.de

Miriam Ruscheinski

Werbeberaterin Außendienst

Delmenhorst-Süd, Ganderkesee Telefon: 04221 91 70 17
E-Mail: miriam.ruscheinski@delmereport.de

WordPress Cookie Plugin von Real Cookie Banner